Members of the Membership Committee are the Lieutenant Governor and the Vice Area Directors.

For this biennium:


  • Brigitte Leferink, Lieutenant Governor District 29


  • Isabel Israel, Vice Area Director area 2
  • Anna Hummel, Vice Area Director area 3
  • Siska Kooi, Vice Area Director area 4
  • (From July 2017: Christine Mousset, Vice Area Director area 1)

Our goals for this biennium: growth in membership and 1 new club in each area

Membership tools:
Any club or area who wants to improve membership or start a new (E-) club, can find several tools on the Zonta International website

If you have any questions regarding (increasing) membership, want more information or need support, you can contact the Membership Committee. You can also contact us if you want to start a new Zonta club or an E-club.

Contact person: Brigitte Leferink Lt-Governor@zonta-district29.org